Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

437 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 437 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geidys S.
Submitted 07/22/19
She is a doctor who provides a very professional and personalized attention. She is a person with a very nice treatment and character. I am super pleased with your attention during the months of pregnancy.
Viviana R.
Submitted 07/22/19
First time meeting with Dr. Cardona. I felt very comfortable and found him very easy to talk too. Nice doctor
Mayda D.
Submitted 07/22/19
La doctora, enfermera muy profesionales,mucha delicadeza en su trato y reconocimiento
Tahimy W.
Submitted 07/21/19
Thank you Dr. Marotta for your kindness. You go above and beyond for your patients. You and the whole staff make my experience a wonderful one any time I go to the clinic. You are an amazing doctor and you always remember little significant details about your patients. Thank you again, I'm so glad I met you.
Diana O.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Marotta is excellent.
Diana O.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very good experience. Dr. Marotta is very professional, and very nice
Mirtha G.
Submitted 07/21/19
very kind and attentive to explain well every question you have or doubt
Isabel V.
Submitted 07/21/19
I for sure will recommend this office very professional
Naiby C.
Submitted 07/21/19
Amazing
Rita H.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very satisfied great Attitude with patients Dr Chirino very professional and also the staff
Aleida M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Muy profesional, buen trato, y puntualidad
Lina O.
Submitted 07/20/19
She is an amazing Doctor! I highly recommend her.... I'm in love with her humanity and lovely personality
Daily G.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very recommended and professional
Yilena B.
Submitted 07/19/19
best dr
Mylanie R.
Submitted 07/19/19
I absolutely love Dr. Marotta! I have been a client at this office for over 10 years and have never been treated the way she has treated me. Absolutely amazing, very personable and she actually cares about what she does!
Disney H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent
Yanet A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Me gustaría resaltar el excelente trabajo de la doctora Naviuska Chirino. Profesional, amable, explica detalladamente. Gracias
Betsy M.
Submitted 07/19/19
She is so amazing love her
Lesly G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Muy buen servicio y atención. Recomendable!
Adys J.
Submitted 07/19/19
She took the time to explain everything to me. Very good doctor.