COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

506 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Chirino really listened to what I was saying, and made me feel comfortable throughout my appointment. She explained things thoroughly and also took what I thought into consideration. I will definitely see her again. The staff in the office were very pleasant and helpful, and the office was clean.
Bethsabe C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Muy buena
G M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr Arronte is an excellent professional. He is amazing. Thank you!
Milagrosa F S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Somoano is been my doctor for many years, God bless him because He is the best one. I saw him today and as always very happy to see him and the service in the office excellent!
Iriana P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Muy profesional, y muy atenta.
Yacqueline S.
Submitted 03/10/21
sacar una cita online es una gran mentira eso no existe, saque una cita ayer y hoy me llaman para decirme q la cita no esta disponible es una lastima este mal trabajo, el Dr es un excelente medico pero esta perdiendo sus pacientes por el mal trabajo de los demas he tratado de comunicarme con la manager y nunca esta disponible otra gran mentira
Mariela P.
Submitted 03/08/21
I'm satisfied with your office location in Doral. Dr Arronte is an excellent professional and nice person
Leydis S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Edilia Pando is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health and my baby also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find someone that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of maternity medical care. I highly recommend this place. The entire staff is wonderful ☺️
Ailene G.
Submitted 02/17/21
After a terrible experience in another gynecologist, doctor Pando has been an angel in my life. Thanks for taking care of me and my baby, you are the best I will recommend West Kendall Obgyn and especially Dr Pando to everybody. Thank you so much.
Juana Beatriz H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dra. Francés is a very professional and very efficient and communicative about her procedure she is making, very warm and nice person
Juana H.
Submitted 02/16/21
I have experienced a great service with Edilia, very warm, professional that makes the patient feel very confident all the time. Very good professional and nice person!
Ana H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Edilia is an excellent and a professional provider. She make her patients to feel confident and comfortable!
Carolina G.
Submitted 02/05/21
My first visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. Went for a yearly check up. The wait was basically what you usually wait at a Dr.'s office. I was in and out within an hour.
NORMA L.
Submitted 01/19/21
I had an amazing experience with Elvia, who conducted my pelvic sonogram! She was extremely friendly and took the time to explain what she was looking for and rule out. I learned some new things about menopause, nutrition, health and overall well-being. I appreciated the time and patience Elvira took since most appointments every where else feel rushed. You never get that treatment in this office.
Blanca O.
Submitted 12/07/20
Profesional
Jennifer V.
Submitted 11/23/20
So happy I had to redo my review as I did add information in case someone else is in my situation. I saw Dr Perfetto after feeling helpless. I have PCOS, and it's been so hard to find a Dr whom cares and not only is she amazing, she's given me hope that I will get better soon but she teaches me things until I understand what's happening and that's PRICELESS. Highly recommended.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 11/23/20
I have seen my share of Dr's and this lady has finally put my at ease, not only does she know what she is doing she takes the time to explain it to me which means the world to me. I'm so happy to finally have found out someone who cares for their patients.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 10/17/20
Excellent, Medical Team is very Professional
Lourdes L.
Submitted 09/19/20
although I had 100% of intentions of having a natural birth, I was told that I had to have a C section with a doctor I only met once. Dr. Preffeto was professional, kind and caring. She was 100% a fantastic doctor and artist. My scar barely shows. Thank you so much WKB. I miss seeing the crew!!! Noah is huge and is so grateful for the doctor that delivered him!
Carmen A.
Submitted 08/24/20
My annual visit with Dr Somoano was excellent as it’s been for last 33 years, but my experience waiting was not satisfactory. I signed in at 10:01 am (for my 10 am appt) and Shortly thereafter I was asked to move to the other waiting room. After waiting an hour I went to the window to find out why I hadn’t been called. It seemed that I had been forgotten.