Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

472 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 472 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melany L.
Submitted 08/30/19
Love coming to the office. All the doctors and staff are great! Keep up the good work :)
Latrice W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very friendly office staff and doctor
Yanelys P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Muy buena todo el personal muy atento y amable
Amanda F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Duarte is caring and compassionate. He takes his time explaining in great detail in order for you to understand. He shows you he truly cares. You are not just another patient under his care. I highly recommend Dr. Duarte!
Priscilla A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very professional doctor! Explained everything in great detail and answered all my concerns in a professional manner. Thank you!
Mayra M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great experience
Mayra M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great experience
Rocio D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excelente
Maria N.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent attention!!
Natalia G.
Submitted 07/25/19
very professional
Milan C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very good attention, the doctors and the nurses very nice
Dorcas B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Am pleased with all the people that I meet at West Kendall Obgyn and the attention of Dr. Duarte. I am so grateful that we have these quality providers so near to home. Thanks for being there.
Dania C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excelente service
Yissell L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Satisfactoria
Miorfids P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Comfortable & knowledgeable
Dalennis S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Buena atención y súper rápido el equipo. Feliz de haberlos escojido.
Rosemary A.
Submitted 07/25/19
wonderful experience
Michelle V.
Submitted 07/25/19
Apt was at 9 and wasn’t seen until 9:40. Front desk wasn’t very attentive. However, Dr. Marrota was absolutely WONDERFUL. Very kind and knowledgeable, she explained everything about my potential diagnosis and gave many options as to how we can proceed. I felt very comfortable with her and will definitely be keeping her as my new gyno! Highly recommend. The young lady who I spoke to at the end of the apt who went over everything in regards to next apt, paper handouts and the web portal was also very warm and kind, much appreciated.
Anely L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very beautiful office, with great staff. Everyone is extremely nice and make you feel comfortable and welcome. Dr.Mabel Marotta is a great doctor very attentive and helpful. 10/10 experience
Sindy G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very profesional doctor and very knowledgeable for how young his. First person to explain to me in detailed what my medical condition truly comes with. I been to 3 providers and no one explained the way that he did.