COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

491 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 491 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer V.
Submitted 11/23/20
So happy I had to redo my review as I did add information in case someone else is in my situation. I saw Dr Perfetto after feeling helpless. I have PCOS, and it's been so hard to find a Dr whom cares and not only is she amazing, she's given me hope that I will get better soon but she teaches me things until I understand what's happening and that's PRICELESS. Highly recommended.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 11/23/20
I have seen my share of Dr's and this lady has finally put my at ease, not only does she know what she is doing she takes the time to explain it to me which means the world to me. I'm so happy to finally have found out someone who cares for their patients.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 10/17/20
Excellent, Medical Team is very Professional
Lourdes L.
Submitted 09/19/20
although I had 100% of intentions of having a natural birth, I was told that I had to have a C section with a doctor I only met once. Dr. Preffeto was professional, kind and caring. She was 100% a fantastic doctor and artist. My scar barely shows. Thank you so much WKB. I miss seeing the crew!!! Noah is huge and is so grateful for the doctor that delivered him!
Carmen A.
Submitted 08/24/20
My annual visit with Dr Somoano was excellent as it’s been for last 33 years, but my experience waiting was not satisfactory. I signed in at 10:01 am (for my 10 am appt) and Shortly thereafter I was asked to move to the other waiting room. After waiting an hour I went to the window to find out why I hadn’t been called. It seemed that I had been forgotten.
Yoandra E.
Submitted 06/21/20
La doctora Patricia Perfetto,es una persona atenta,muy suave en el trato,a demás de ser una excelente profesional,yo muy particularmente se las recomiendo.
Yusimay L.
Submitted 05/29/20
My favorite of all! Always sweet, understanding, and and knowledgeable.
Yusimay L.
Submitted 05/29/20
Easy going, fast and knowledgeable.
Yusimay L.
Submitted 05/29/20
Always reliable, on time and attentive.
Marilu P.
Submitted 05/26/20
It was a great service from Dr.Sirven and his staff. Highly recommend. 5 Stars
Nadieska Q.
Submitted 05/25/20
Excelente doctora
Carolina B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great attention very informative and pleasant. She made me feel very comfortable!
Ailyn R.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very confortable.
Deynis C.
Submitted 01/23/20
It always makes me feel and safe and we really enjoy your good sense of humor :)
Shooq A.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Marotta very nice and helpful, she is very passion, good listener, and gives me time to ask any questions.
Sara M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Muy buena experiencia. La doctora me encantó y la atención muy buena.
Kirenia G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Wonderful
ETHEL N.
Submitted 11/05/19
Doctor Julio E. Arronte the best !! The whole team very friendly and professional. 100% Satisfied. Seriousness, trust, health, tranquility, professionalism and kindness, all in one place West Kendall OBGYN. Thank you very much for everything!
Audrey N.
Submitted 10/31/19
EXCELENTE MEDICO,MUY PROFESIONAL Y MUY HUMANO. SIEMPRE ACERTADO EN SUS DIAGNOSTICOS Y PROCEDIMIENTOS. 100% RECOMENDADO, EN MEJORES MANOS NO PUEDO PONER MI SALUD. PACIENTE DE MAS DE 15 ANOS, SIEMPRE PREOCUPADO EN MI SALUD Y MI TRANQUILIDAD AL IGUAL QUE LA JEFA DE ENFERMERAS , SU MANO DERECHA LIZBETH. ETERNA GRATITUD, DIOS LOS BENDIGA
Melany L.
Submitted 08/30/19
Love coming to the office. All the doctors and staff are great! Keep up the good work :)