COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

488 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 488 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lourdes L.
Submitted 09/19/20
although I had 100% of intentions of having a natural birth, I was told that I had to have a C section with a doctor I only met once. Dr. Preffeto was professional, kind and caring. She was 100% a fantastic doctor and artist. My scar barely shows. Thank you so much WKB. I miss seeing the crew!!! Noah is huge and is so grateful for the doctor that delivered him!
Carmen A.
Submitted 08/24/20
My annual visit with Dr Somoano was excellent as it’s been for last 33 years, but my experience waiting was not satisfactory. I signed in at 10:01 am (for my 10 am appt) and Shortly thereafter I was asked to move to the other waiting room. After waiting an hour I went to the window to find out why I hadn’t been called. It seemed that I had been forgotten.
Yoandra E.
Submitted 06/21/20
La doctora Patricia Perfetto,es una persona atenta,muy suave en el trato,a demás de ser una excelente profesional,yo muy particularmente se las recomiendo.
Yusimay L.
Submitted 05/29/20
My favorite of all! Always sweet, understanding, and and knowledgeable.
Yusimay L.
Submitted 05/29/20
Easy going, fast and knowledgeable.
Yusimay L.
Submitted 05/29/20
Always reliable, on time and attentive.
Marilu P.
Submitted 05/26/20
It was a great service from Dr.Sirven and his staff. Highly recommend. 5 Stars
Nadieska Q.
Submitted 05/25/20
Excelente doctora
Carolina B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great attention very informative and pleasant. She made me feel very comfortable!
Ailyn R.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very confortable.
Deynis C.
Submitted 01/23/20
It always makes me feel and safe and we really enjoy your good sense of humor :)
Shooq A.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Marotta very nice and helpful, she is very passion, good listener, and gives me time to ask any questions.
Sara M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Muy buena experiencia. La doctora me encantó y la atención muy buena.
Kirenia G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Wonderful
ETHEL N.
Submitted 11/05/19
Doctor Julio E. Arronte the best !! The whole team very friendly and professional. 100% Satisfied. Seriousness, trust, health, tranquility, professionalism and kindness, all in one place West Kendall OBGYN. Thank you very much for everything!
Audrey N.
Submitted 10/31/19
EXCELENTE MEDICO,MUY PROFESIONAL Y MUY HUMANO. SIEMPRE ACERTADO EN SUS DIAGNOSTICOS Y PROCEDIMIENTOS. 100% RECOMENDADO, EN MEJORES MANOS NO PUEDO PONER MI SALUD. PACIENTE DE MAS DE 15 ANOS, SIEMPRE PREOCUPADO EN MI SALUD Y MI TRANQUILIDAD AL IGUAL QUE LA JEFA DE ENFERMERAS , SU MANO DERECHA LIZBETH. ETERNA GRATITUD, DIOS LOS BENDIGA
Melany L.
Submitted 08/30/19
Love coming to the office. All the doctors and staff are great! Keep up the good work :)
Latrice W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very friendly office staff and doctor
Yanelys P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Muy buena todo el personal muy atento y amable
Amanda F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Duarte is caring and compassionate. He takes his time explaining in great detail in order for you to understand. He shows you he truly cares. You are not just another patient under his care. I highly recommend Dr. Duarte!