Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

477 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shooq A.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Marotta very nice and helpful, she is very passion, good listener, and gives me time to ask any questions.
Sara M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Muy buena experiencia. La doctora me encantó y la atención muy buena.
Kirenia G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Wonderful
ETHEL N.
Submitted 11/05/19
Doctor Julio E. Arronte the best !! The whole team very friendly and professional. 100% Satisfied. Seriousness, trust, health, tranquility, professionalism and kindness, all in one place West Kendall OBGYN. Thank you very much for everything!
Audrey N.
Submitted 10/31/19
EXCELENTE MEDICO,MUY PROFESIONAL Y MUY HUMANO. SIEMPRE ACERTADO EN SUS DIAGNOSTICOS Y PROCEDIMIENTOS. 100% RECOMENDADO, EN MEJORES MANOS NO PUEDO PONER MI SALUD. PACIENTE DE MAS DE 15 ANOS, SIEMPRE PREOCUPADO EN MI SALUD Y MI TRANQUILIDAD AL IGUAL QUE LA JEFA DE ENFERMERAS , SU MANO DERECHA LIZBETH. ETERNA GRATITUD, DIOS LOS BENDIGA
Melany L.
Submitted 08/30/19
Love coming to the office. All the doctors and staff are great! Keep up the good work :)
Latrice W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very friendly office staff and doctor
Yanelys P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Muy buena todo el personal muy atento y amable
Amanda F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Duarte is caring and compassionate. He takes his time explaining in great detail in order for you to understand. He shows you he truly cares. You are not just another patient under his care. I highly recommend Dr. Duarte!
Priscilla A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very professional doctor! Explained everything in great detail and answered all my concerns in a professional manner. Thank you!
Mayra M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great experience
Mayra M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great experience
Rocio D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excelente
Maria N.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent attention!!
Natalia G.
Submitted 07/25/19
very professional
Milan C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very good attention, the doctors and the nurses very nice
Dorcas B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Am pleased with all the people that I meet at West Kendall Obgyn and the attention of Dr. Duarte. I am so grateful that we have these quality providers so near to home. Thanks for being there.
Dania C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excelente service
Yissell L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Satisfactoria
Miorfids P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Comfortable & knowledgeable