COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

514 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirta S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Muy bien atendida por el doctor y todo el personal,muchas gracias!!!!
Irene S.
Submitted 11/07/21
Excelent
Maria M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Para la Dr. Perfetto tengo un máximo reconocimiento porque es la excelencia hecha persona
Gloria V.
Submitted 10/19/21
Me encanta su carisma y actitud su forma de informar y tratarte como persona no solo como paciente.
Maria Lucia D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent personnel. Dr Frances Perez amazing, proffessional, caring, will definitively recommend her
Purtisha P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great experience
Yaneidy S.
Submitted 08/22/21
Excelente Doctora , Muy buena persona , buen trato con sus pacientes y muy profesional para mi la mejor , que dios me la Bendiga siempre .
Filomena P.
Submitted 07/31/21
Excelente doctora. Profesional, atenta y te dedica tiempo para explicarte. Realmente de confianza
Mary M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Chirino really listened to what I was saying, and made me feel comfortable throughout my appointment. She explained things thoroughly and also took what I thought into consideration. I will definitely see her again. The staff in the office were very pleasant and helpful, and the office was clean.
Bethsabe C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Muy buena
G M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr Arronte is an excellent professional. He is amazing. Thank you!
Milagrosa F S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Somoano is been my doctor for many years, God bless him because He is the best one. I saw him today and as always very happy to see him and the service in the office excellent!
Iriana P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Muy profesional, y muy atenta.
Yacqueline S.
Submitted 03/10/21
sacar una cita online es una gran mentira eso no existe, saque una cita ayer y hoy me llaman para decirme q la cita no esta disponible es una lastima este mal trabajo, el Dr es un excelente medico pero esta perdiendo sus pacientes por el mal trabajo de los demas he tratado de comunicarme con la manager y nunca esta disponible otra gran mentira
Mariela P.
Submitted 03/08/21
I'm satisfied with your office location in Doral. Dr Arronte is an excellent professional and nice person
Leydis S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Edilia Pando is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health and my baby also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find someone that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of maternity medical care. I highly recommend this place. The entire staff is wonderful ☺️
Ailene G.
Submitted 02/17/21
After a terrible experience in another gynecologist, doctor Pando has been an angel in my life. Thanks for taking care of me and my baby, you are the best I will recommend West Kendall Obgyn and especially Dr Pando to everybody. Thank you so much.
Juana Beatriz H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dra. Francés is a very professional and very efficient and communicative about her procedure she is making, very warm and nice person
Juana H.
Submitted 02/16/21
I have experienced a great service with Edilia, very warm, professional that makes the patient feel very confident all the time. Very good professional and nice person!
Ana H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Edilia is an excellent and a professional provider. She make her patients to feel confident and comfortable!