COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

517 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 517 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria C.
Submitted 06/28/19
The staff and Dr. Duarte were very professional and efficient and thorough. Thanks for your assistance.
Yesenia P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Hoy fue muy buena espero que siempre sea así
Carla S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excelente
Mairim M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Sirven is exellent, i like office
Yaima C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great experience
Diann E.
Submitted 06/28/19
Listened to all my concerns and explained what solutions were needed
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great
Gladys G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr , Assistent, very good, just more people in waiting room, maybe you will need more rooms
Giuseppina M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Duarte is an awesome obstetrician. He did a pretty good job on my delivery and my post-partum was really great. Thanks Doctor!
Samantha A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Perfetto was excellent. Great bedside manner, gentle with her exam, and was attentive to both myself and my husband.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Doctor Arronte is the best
Maylen G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Am pleased with all the people that I meet at Doctors Care and am so grateful that we have these quality providers. Thanks for being there.”
Karla B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Cardona Jr is hands down the best doctor I have ever met. He is extremely attentive and makes sure I understand everything he is explaining, he is extremely professional. He delivered my daughter and for that I am so thankful. I would highly recommend Dr Frank Cardona Jr.
Iala M.
Submitted 06/28/19
He is absolutely the best! Makes you feel so comfortable!
Nanyamka K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very pleasant
Liliannie M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excelente
Helen A.
Submitted 06/27/19
I had to wait for 2 hrs
Helen A.
Submitted 06/27/19
I had to wait for 2 hrs
Lusiana A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent staff and awesome doctor
Yudianna G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great doctor and excellent attention.