COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

517 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 517 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Super attentive, listened to all my questions patiently and answered them all in detail. Excellent Doctor 10/10.
Karla P.
Submitted 06/27/19
I enjoyed cvery much my visit with this office. Everyone was kind and sweet. Made me feel very comfortable
Berenice R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Super happy with the whole staff, Dr.Duarte is great !!! Couldn’t be more satisfied, he’s the best
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Sirven is wonderful and the staff is absolutely amazing. Great experience every time!!!
Geidys S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great!
Diana Q.
Submitted 06/27/19
Ella es sencillamente .... Humana e increíble
Marisel B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Part 2 of my testimony: The staff I dealt with and the nurse who attended me were very nice and professional. They made me feel human and not just another “number”. Thank you
Marisel B.
Submitted 06/27/19
This being my first visit to this office, Dr. Duarte was very professional, kind and answered all me questions to my satisfaction. He listened to my concerns with patience and compassion. I will definitely be referring him and his office to others. The office is clean, simplistic and modern .
Keysha B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very nice and knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Belisa A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Awesome experience with Maricel Perez Torres. First time I met her and I’m not a new patient. She heard all of my concerns; gave me some good advises; made me feel comfortable and heard. I would definitively ask for her on my next visit.
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Just recently gave birth. Very satisfied with all the Doctors in the practice. Very caring and professional!
Yessica A.
Submitted 06/27/19
I can only say that I would recommend the Dr. with closed eyes, excellent professional cone but also as a person, it made me feel very calm and comfortable, I love it.There is nothing to recommend, everything has been excellent.
Lenia P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Fabulous.
Elien C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Shes the best! So caring, patient and understanding. Very professional and aware of her patients! To me shes the best and I would recommend her every time!
Lourdes G.
Submitted 06/27/19
I am very happy and satisfied with the attention and professionalism of my doctor. I also felt very good with everyone who gave me their service, that clinic is the best in all aspects
Claudia C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Doctor and staff nice. But didn’t explain the procedure. Didn’t tell me that it would hurt and that I might be bleeding and in pain for the next couple of days.
Vivian R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent doctor
Liamara G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Good
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Amazing doctor! Didn’t have to wait and all my questions were answered.
Mercedes C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very professional.