COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

517 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 517 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maydel M.
Submitted 06/26/19
an spectacular doctor god bless her
Tayla B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great people just slow on how long it takes to attend to you
Maylin R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Doctor answered all my questions which I appreciate. Thank you
Lianny P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Sirven was very
Jessica R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Waited a while but everyone was so nice and considerate of my time and apologized best doctors and nurses I’ve ever had :)
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/26/19
First time visit, I was pleasantly impressed with the good service received. Staff super friendly and professional. Dr. Duarte. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. Impecable bedside manners, very knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience at this practice.
Lissette L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great with my favorite Doctor Sirven
Arletty F.
Submitted 06/26/19
Best doctors in miami. They really care about your health and always do they're best to help you.
Aida L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awsome
Elsa M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Muy buena
Asleny F.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very professional. Excellent Doctor!!!
Christy C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great
Areliz A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Arronte is a very attentive doctor, he cares about his patients well being. I always have a great experience when i get seen by him. I would highly recommend him.
Karina G.
Submitted 06/26/19
excellent doctor, I solve and explain everything very fast
Aylen F.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Duarte has always received me with an smile on his face and make sure that I leave with all my concerns answered. He definitely make the visit to go smooth.
Raiza S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Good service and treatment.
Erika U.
Submitted 06/26/19
The staff are very caring and professional .
Yeilianes B.
Submitted 06/25/19
The best doctor ever
Valeria C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excelente servicio y el personal de calidad
Raquel I.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always a great experience when going to West Kendall OBGYN