COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

514 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Cristina A.
Submitted 06/25/19
I love her attention and concerns towards her patients.
Jeimy B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Doctor Patricia Perfetto is so a gentle and nice person. She does an excellent job and really professional, takes her time to explain all the details. Her staffs all as sweet as her and so patient to explain everything to you.
Sonia M.
Submitted 06/25/19
All went well and Dr. Perfetto is very professional and kind
Andreily E.
Submitted 06/25/19
Atencion rapida, agradable y profesional
Isarelys H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very polite, he explained clearly my options. Very happy with my experience.
Lauryn R.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very nice
Ileana V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Mucha profesionalidad Un equipo muy atento
Yelissa P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great!
Yilena B.
Submitted 06/24/19
very good
Maria P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Perfetto is an excellent professional as well as human being. She is very caring, sweet and has a great knowledge. I would recommend her 100%.
Daisy P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very understanding and easygoing doctor. Wants the very best for her patients.
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great listener, answered all my million questions with elaborate and respectful answers.
Monica B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Perfetto is not only professional and outstanding at her job, but she’s also one of the most compassionate providers I’ve ever encountered. Highly recommend her!
Andreina D.
Submitted 06/24/19
excellent
Nayades P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent doctor, very professional. And he explained all the doubts I was having on my emergency visit.
Maydelis R.
Submitted 06/23/19
Muy buen doctor ,respondio todas mis dudas ,muy agradable y con mucha profesionalidad
Gisela A.
Submitted 06/23/19
super nice, comfortable, nice customer service, the doctor (Arronte) very nice and cooperative
Katrina T.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr Cardona answered all my questions, was very personable. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire visit.
Nayvi P.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Duarte explains everything to you very well and you feel that he is really involved with your problem. He cares about his patients.