COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

514 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anilegna S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr.Cardona is amazing! Very knowledgeable and very detailed.
Lilian B.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Arronte and his team are the best. I recommended 100% All the Dr.'s and assistants are very professional. Thank you for taking care of me and my baby.
Keisha G.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Frank made me as comfortable as possible. I appreciate his accommodation and sensitivity
Vilma V.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/21/19
I love dr. Perfetto, she takes her time to explain to you your concerns and in a way that's simple for you to understand. Great team of doctors all around.
Guemila I.
Submitted 06/21/19
I like this doctor and I work with several of them so I know how they can be. He has great bedside manners and answers any questions you may have very thoroughly. Service is great never had a bad experience or a long wait in the 3 years I have been going there.
Irene A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Such an amazing staff that always provides helpful information, comfort, and support!
Jhoselyn C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Marotta is amazing !!! Highly recommend her
Caridad C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great service love dr Perfecto
Yaima V.
Submitted 06/21/19
She is an excellent doctor. Dr PERFETTO delivered my first girl Sofia and she did an exceptional job.
Yenisleydis A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Best doctor in town
Yadiarys M.
Submitted 06/21/19
The best doctor
Saira B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very cooperative staff and very informed Doctor.Always look forward for their future services.We had only few minutes to wait and the facility is great and ample parking for patients
Neris Q.
Submitted 06/21/19
El mejor doctor
Tatiana V.
Submitted 06/21/19
Always great professional and friendly
Merys E.
Submitted 06/21/19
Amazing Experience!! Doctor Cardona is an outstanding doctor!!
Roxana A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr.Duarte is always very polite and attentive. Good experience
Maureen G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excelente
Bettina A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Muy buena
Giselle L.
Submitted 06/21/19
I was quite impressed with Dr. Marotta! She is a great doctor!!! super professional and has the most surprising ability to LISTEN to her patients (really rare to find this days) This is my second pregnancy, so I have some experience from my previous one and she definitely will be the one taking care of me and my new baby. Thank you Dr. Marotta!!!