COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

514 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Duarte is caring, very professional, explain to you everything about your case. He and the nurses are just the best.
Yusimi F.
Submitted 06/20/19
On top off all the little details, very gently and exelente undertanding off my needs and my baby's needs.
Dorcas B.
Submitted 06/20/19
I’m very satisfaced with Dr. Duarte professionalism and experience. We highly recommend him.
Lorena F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Down to earth
Eleana P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excelente trato. Muy profesionales. Gracias.
Lorena A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Arronte delivered my baby and it was a great experience. I always felt safe knowing that I was in good hands. He really care about his patients. I totally recommend this office and this Dr.
Stephanie E.
Submitted 06/20/19
All of the staff are very kind and made me feel very comfortable. In particular the nurse Stephanie, the ultrasound technician Yusniel and Dr. Duarte. I thought making the transition midway pregnancy from Dr. Leon would be difficult but each of their kindness and attention made the transition much easier. Thank you
Natalia O.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Perfetto was amazing! Explained everything step by step which helped a lot, as I was anxious to come in today. Thank you!!
Carolina A M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Marotta is a great doctor! Very friendly and welcoming. She was very honest and thorough in her explanation of all my options as far as contraception goes and the procedures for each. Happy to have her as my doctor!
Yisel B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Perfecta
Yanelis G.
Submitted 06/19/19
La dra. Marotta es increible al igual que el staff de toda la consulta, todos bien amables y dispuestos a ayudar. La tecnico de ultrasonido muy profesional y muy agradable. La dra se toma el tiempo para explicar los procedimientos y es bien amable.
Yoalis L.
Submitted 06/19/19
I love my doctor Magdier quinoa
Greta M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Awesome
Monica V.
Submitted 06/19/19
I simply love Dr. Perfetto
Sheyrale M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I absolutely love Dr. Perfetto. She is patient and listened to all of my concerns. I highly recommend her.
Jeidy A.
Submitted 06/19/19
La Dr. Marotta es maravillosa, muy profesional y Humana. Les dedica tiempo a sus pacientes siempre muy preocupada
Amalia V.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent There great
Ileana O.
Submitted 06/19/19
Loved Dr Marrota
Miriam R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very Professional.
Dianelys R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great and nice doctor