COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

514 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sajae M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very good
Lourdes L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Fantastic. Professional
Yanisleivy G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Marotta is very nice and proffesional.
Lisandra M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very professional and super nice , helpful, friendly human person.
Magdalena T.
Submitted 06/19/19
She is very friendly thank
Cindy L.
Submitted 06/19/19
excelente doctora, muy profesional
Diana O.
Submitted 06/19/19
Lovely
Marion H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great first visit and location is ver convenient.
Marion H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Long wait to get into exam room. Nice experience with new doctor. Convenient location to my house.
Cristina E.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Marotta is great...she is professional, spends time with you and explains everything without feeling rushed! Her assistant is great as well, super professional! Same goes for the front desk, super easy scheduling and they are all super nice!
Yvonne O.
Submitted 06/18/19
A long wait
Vanessa M.
Submitted 06/18/19
The doctor is very professional.
Zulay M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Jonathan Duarte, MD was so professional with me in my consultation. I felt confortable with him, I recommend him 100%.
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Wanderfull
Lisset B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Amazing!!! I love the staff, nurses. Dr. Aronte is super. Knowledgeable and makes u feel comfortable. Love it here!!!
Fredys D.
Submitted 06/18/19
The best dr
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Muy buena atención, excelente como doctora siempre muy atente muy muy satisfecha estoy con la atención de la doctora Naviuska Chirino
Daily G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very professional
Roxana R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Sirven is very knowledgeable in his field and always willing to answer any questions.
Dexsy C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dra Marotta is the best. I love her patience. She is super nice. Really, I Recommend her.