COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

514 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda F.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Duarte took his time and explained everything in great detail. I felt I wasn’t just a number under his care. His office staff was caring and showed support during office procedure.
Andrea B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Duarte is super professional, he always answers my questions and attends to my needs, he is very kind and very human. Highly recommended.
Jessica F.
Submitted 06/18/19
He’s an amazing dr
Romy S.
Submitted 06/18/19
great, very professional
Mercedes G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great and caring as always
Yainerys M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Un buen doctor ,com una buena atención a sus paciente
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/18/19
They were are professional, nice, warm people. Made me feel comfortable even in my most vulnerable moments. Super happy with my experience.
Antonella V.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good
Tamara G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Un buen médico
Yinet D.
Submitted 06/17/19
The best Dr and Team ever.They care about the patients.I know Him for 11 years already,I had my first child 11 years ago and it was Amazing to have him as my Dr.Thank you so much Dr Arronte and staff .
Elvira C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Todo bien, en tiempo y rápido, muy amable el doctor.
Alianet O.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Sirven is not only an amazing doctor but extremely caring, accommodating, sympathetic. My experience was absolutely wonderful and it’s been the same for the past 10 years. Thank you for all you do.
Nydia M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Marotta is absolutely wonderful! She is thorough, knowledgeable, patient and really cares about her patients well-being.
Jessica M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent
Yelba E.
Submitted 06/16/19
Excelente
Jannye D.
Submitted 06/16/19
Le importa sus pacientes
Jannye D.
Submitted 06/16/19
Muy profesional.le importa sus pacientes
Milay Z.
Submitted 06/15/19
Great!, excelent.
Amanda C.
Submitted 06/15/19
(Dr. Duarte) Best doctor ever! Thank you for being so patient, always available to answer all my questions and concerns & taking care of me. I will definitely recommend this practice, I’ve had such a good experience during my pregnancy, labor/delivery & after birth with everyone there (including labor & delivery staff). They are all the best!!! Thank you!!!
Yaima O.
Submitted 06/15/19
A wonderful Dr. I recommend for family anda friends.