COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

489 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elva M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Duarte is receptive to your questions and has an impecable bed side manner. I am very happy to have him as my doctor. I highly recommended him.
Enedis H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Perfetto and staff are very professional. I always have the best patient experience. They make you feel at ease and cared for. Thanks!
Ana G.
Submitted 06/13/19
very good
Maria G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent
Lisandra T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent
Claudia O.
Submitted 06/13/19
I have always enjoy going to your office and I love how Dr Perfetto always listen to me , I feel super confortable with her and I have actually referred a couple of my friends to her.
Elvira S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Doctor is carrying and listening to patients concerns
Deiris L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great team!!!and Dr Arronte always answer all my concerns, leaving me very calm and without worry, almost in the wait I feel confident, it is very professional!
Lidice V.
Submitted 06/13/19
Best team!
Liset F.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent experience . Very professional doctor , very gentil . Very observant and attentive to all overall health .
Katherina S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Amazing doctor she is very careful and she cares about her patients! Would totally recommend her
Arlene A.
Submitted 06/13/19
I am very happy and satisfied after each visit. They are an excellent team. I would recommend him to any mom to be who wants to receive the best quality of care
Yohane C.
Submitted 06/13/19
GREAT SERVICE, WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Yeny H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great explanation and customer service. Very friendly staff.
Jeidy M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent care and bedside manner from Dr. Cardona. He listens and answers all my questions and shows genuine concern. Dr. Cardona takes the time to thoroughly explain everything and I never feel rushed. I highly recommend him!
Diana P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Duarte is very respectful and really shows his interest in helping his patients.
Melissa P.
Submitted 06/12/19
I had the best experience with Duarte’s. I originally went as someone else’s patient but at one of my visits they put me with durates as my doctor wasn’t in that day and I immediately felt so comfortable with durates he answered all my concerns with my pregnancy he gives you that feeling of caring he definitely isn’t just a doctor but a person that cares for his patients My delivery for my baby boy couldn’t have gone any smoother I thank gos for placing him in our path! Definitely recommend him and his team,Stephanie his assist was extremely nice and attentive also.
Yirelys V.
Submitted 06/12/19
Increíble la atención que me brindaron todos.Muy atentos y disponibles a cualquier cosa con la que me pudieran ayudar.Me fui muy feliz y tranquila en cuanto a mi embarazo
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great visit. Love Dr Duarte he was very understanding and listened to my questions Very satisfied.. Nice staff and no long waiting .. THANKS
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excelent