COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

489 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yoana A.
Submitted 06/12/19
I couldn’t ask for a better OB.
Vivian V.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great doctor
Luisana I.
Submitted 06/12/19
Best doctor
Irisday P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent experience, it's my second time and I'm really pleased with the attention, information and advices, thanks Dr. Perfetto, the nurses and other technicians, all the WKOBGYN team are amazing
Stephanie P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very long wait and staff were disorganized, I had to repeat my information over 4x. I had even called ahead to try to avoid this situation.
Mariana G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excelent!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always willing to answer any question! Very nice and always smiling! Makes sure your comfortable and are ok! Does not rush takes his time
Leidy M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent Dr .
Dairis G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Fui a mi primera cita hoy con la doctora Mabel M. y me encantó su profesionalismo y la forma de tratar a sus paciente, al igual que todas las personas que estaban trabajando ese día desde la muchacha del front desk hasta la que me hizo el ultrasonido( muy adorable y cariñosa ella) en general recomiendo el lugar y a la Dr. Marrota 100%.