COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

489 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriella F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Have never had a complaint here. Excellent staff
Alessandra V.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Duarte and the staff were amazing, could not have asked for a better experience.
Lilian B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Arronte and his team are very professional. I feel so good in his office, they explain me everything with my pregnancy. Thank you so much!
Neris Q.
Submitted 07/23/19
Súper especial
Leidy M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great!!
Sheyrale M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Julio Arronte was very kind and listened to all of my concerns. He did not rush and answered all of my questions. Thank you Dr. Arronte!
Giselle R.
Submitted 07/23/19
Thank you!
Yunet F.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very good
Mayda D.
Submitted 07/22/19
Muy buena profesional, amable, delicada
Yelena Q.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very good
Anilegna S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Amazing experience with Dr.Cardona, he is very profesional and detailed. He delivered my baby and I couldn’t ask for better! Thank you!
Yaneisi C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Best Doctor
Geidys S.
Submitted 07/22/19
She is a doctor who provides a very professional and personalized attention. She is a person with a very nice treatment and character. I am super pleased with your attention during the months of pregnancy.
Viviana R.
Submitted 07/22/19
First time meeting with Dr. Cardona. I felt very comfortable and found him very easy to talk too. Nice doctor
Mayda D.
Submitted 07/22/19
La doctora, enfermera muy profesionales,mucha delicadeza en su trato y reconocimiento
Tahimy W.
Submitted 07/21/19
Thank you Dr. Marotta for your kindness. You go above and beyond for your patients. You and the whole staff make my experience a wonderful one any time I go to the clinic. You are an amazing doctor and you always remember little significant details about your patients. Thank you again, I'm so glad I met you.
Diana O.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Marotta is excellent.
Diana O.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very good experience. Dr. Marotta is very professional, and very nice
Mirtha G.
Submitted 07/21/19
very kind and attentive to explain well every question you have or doubt
Isabel V.
Submitted 07/21/19
I for sure will recommend this office very professional