COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

489 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naiby C.
Submitted 07/21/19
Amazing
Rita H.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very satisfied great Attitude with patients Dr Chirino very professional and also the staff
Aleida M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Muy profesional, buen trato, y puntualidad
Lina O.
Submitted 07/20/19
She is an amazing Doctor! I highly recommend her.... I'm in love with her humanity and lovely personality
Daily G.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very recommended and professional
Yilena B.
Submitted 07/19/19
best dr
Mylanie R.
Submitted 07/19/19
I absolutely love Dr. Marotta! I have been a client at this office for over 10 years and have never been treated the way she has treated me. Absolutely amazing, very personable and she actually cares about what she does!
Disney H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent
Yanet A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Me gustaría resaltar el excelente trabajo de la doctora Naviuska Chirino. Profesional, amable, explica detalladamente. Gracias
Betsy M.
Submitted 07/19/19
She is so amazing love her
Lesly G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Muy buen servicio y atención. Recomendable!
Adys J.
Submitted 07/19/19
She took the time to explain everything to me. Very good doctor.
Yamilka B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Una atención de primera muy satisfecha, lo recomiendo 100%, como doctor.
Maureen G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excelente
Lisandra A.
Submitted 07/19/19
She was very professional and explained everything in details. What a great personality and doctor ethic. As usarla I am very satisfied with my visit to the office.
Zayli P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Marotta is amazing when it comes to explaining things throughly. She understands and asks questions in order to make she understands what I’m explaining. She doesn’t rush through the visit. I’m extremely happy with her services.
Cindy A.
Submitted 07/18/19
Helpful. thanks
Maritza S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Incredible surprise such a nice human being.
Elisabeth C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Doctor Marotta was a good doctor. The wait was long, but she was kind and seemed like she really cared about my health.
Lourdes S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent Doctor!!! The staff is very friendly