COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

489 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marileidy V.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excelente
Maria T.
Submitted 07/18/19
La Dr. Mabel Marotta es una profesional. Recientemente ella me hizo mi cesárea y fue todo un éxito es preocupada por el bienestar de sus pacientes y lo más importante conserva el verdadero propósito de ser médico. Muchas gracias por su atención doctora.
Nathalie W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Arronte has great bedside manners. I’ve been patient for over 13 years. His team members are very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this practice.
Crystal C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Even tho I wasn’t expecting my baby to be delivered by Duarte ,because I’ve never seen him , I wouldn’t regret it in anyway . My c section was smooth ,my incision is healing nice and he made everything clear for me on my return appointment. Thank you so much
Cristina A.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Duarte is a Wonderful doctor, very professional and trustable! I’m very confident in being your patient!!!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Kind, knowledgeable, and caring! She listened to every concern I had, and treated me like I was family and not just a patient. Highly recommend OB care with her.
Anabelle A.
Submitted 07/17/19
They’re pretty organized, I didn’t have to wait too long for my visit although my last one I did have to wait like 45 minutes. For the most part though, everyone is great and extremely nice.
Caroline V.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Duarte is the best! He’s so knowledgeable and really ensures that you understand everything and all your questions are answered. 10/10!
Ingrid C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very personable and easy to talk to! Congratulations.
Fernanda H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Marotta is very professional and knowledgeable. Makes you feel comfortable and answers any question you may have. It was my first time going to the gynecologist and she made sure I wasn’t feeling awkward or uncomfortable at all times. Great doctor highly recommend her!
Christina C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr.Duarte is an amazing Doctor and staff as well.
Deborah C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very nice office.Minimal waiting time.Very professional doctor and nice assistants
Yudelys D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Maggier es muy buena, paciente y aclara muy bien las dudas.
Rosely A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Me encanto la atención
Maria M.
Submitted 07/16/19
The staff is very professional .Thank you.
Melissa P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Love my doctor !!! Duarte’s
Andrea B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excelente, recomendado, muy profesional y muy humano.
Ivonne J.
Submitted 07/15/19
Un Doctor muy amable, con mucha paciencia para tratar a los pacientes, explicando todo con sumo profesionalismo, se nota que le gusta su trabajo. Igual que la técnica de Ultrasonido, son personas que le gustan lo que hacen y están bien preparadas Muchas Gracias por su atención
Yaima O.
Submitted 07/15/19
Was a wonderful experience. A special attention and a Dr. with a very good medical preparation. I recommend.
Yukiko R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly NP