Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

478 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very nice office.Minimal waiting time.Very professional doctor and nice assistants
Yudelys D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Maggier es muy buena, paciente y aclara muy bien las dudas.
Rosely A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Me encanto la atención
Maria M.
Submitted 07/16/19
The staff is very professional .Thank you.
Melissa P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Love my doctor !!! Duarte’s
Andrea B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excelente, recomendado, muy profesional y muy humano.
Ivonne J.
Submitted 07/15/19
Un Doctor muy amable, con mucha paciencia para tratar a los pacientes, explicando todo con sumo profesionalismo, se nota que le gusta su trabajo. Igual que la técnica de Ultrasonido, son personas que le gustan lo que hacen y están bien preparadas Muchas Gracias por su atención
Yaima O.
Submitted 07/15/19
Was a wonderful experience. A special attention and a Dr. with a very good medical preparation. I recommend.
Yukiko R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly NP
Sudelkys P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Es una excelente Doctora, súper profesional, amigable .Mi experiencia fue maravillosa, me hizo sentir confiada , tranquila y como si me estuviera haciendo mi parto una amiga. Estoy muy contenta y agradecida de que haya sido ella la que me haya dado la inmensa alegría de tener a mi bebé.
Yesenia R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Amazing as always
Nahiling F.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very nice
Katherine O.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great person like a doctor and she is super friendly
Lidice V.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great team, Dr. Cardona is by far the best, very attentive.
Irma H.
Submitted 07/14/19
The staff gave me a good examination. They called and gave me the results quite fast. I was pleased with my visit. Nice staff members
Liana P.
Submitted 07/14/19
Everyone at West Kendall OBGYN is always friendly and very thorough.
Jenny P.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great!
Nahiling F.
Submitted 07/14/19
Very nice
Caridad H.
Submitted 07/13/19
Beatriz M.
Submitted 07/13/19
excellent service and medical attention!!