COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

489 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sudelkys P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Es una excelente Doctora, súper profesional, amigable .Mi experiencia fue maravillosa, me hizo sentir confiada , tranquila y como si me estuviera haciendo mi parto una amiga. Estoy muy contenta y agradecida de que haya sido ella la que me haya dado la inmensa alegría de tener a mi bebé.
Yesenia R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Amazing as always
Nahiling F.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very nice
Katherine O.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great person like a doctor and she is super friendly
Lidice V.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great team, Dr. Cardona is by far the best, very attentive.
Irma H.
Submitted 07/14/19
The staff gave me a good examination. They called and gave me the results quite fast. I was pleased with my visit. Nice staff members
Liana P.
Submitted 07/14/19
Everyone at West Kendall OBGYN is always friendly and very thorough.
Jenny P.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great!
Nahiling F.
Submitted 07/14/19
Very nice
Caridad H.
Submitted 07/13/19
Beatriz M.
Submitted 07/13/19
excellent service and medical attention!!
Taymi L.
Submitted 07/13/19
Muy competente y paciente en su trabajo,pero ante todo humana...dicha cualidad muchos profesionales en este país la han perdido y ella aún la mantiene.Gracias Dra Marotta
Melvys V.
Submitted 07/13/19
Awesome
Tamara G.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Duarte is an excellent doctor I highly recommend him to anyone he has a lot of knowledge in his field.
Lisandra T.
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great doctor, very helpful answers all my questions.
Rosanna M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Mi experiencia fue fina
Monica G.
Submitted 07/12/19
The team is wanderful
Mary P C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Cardona is professional and I am very pleased with my new doctor.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent ethical and professional medical attention, and no complaints.