Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

475 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Awesome doctor
Anais P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great 1st time experience! Dr. Marotta is awesome!
Teresa O.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Marotta is a great Doctor who cares about her patients.
Glenda G.
Submitted 07/10/19
The doctor was very nice and professional
Elianis A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Una doctora muy atenta y q le gusta su trabajo .I love it
Yisel A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Tienen buena atencion, explican bien todas mis dudas, muy profesionales. El tiempo de espera es minimo
Katherin A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent doctor very professional and friendly.
Andreina P.
Submitted 07/10/19
It is always a pleasure to attend your consultation, very professional, explain everything in detail, very happy thank you
Jessica T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Me atendieron rápido y eficiente, muy satisfecha, gracias
Jessica T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Ame el trato de ese doctor, si vuelvo hacer appointment lo haría con el sin dudarlo, una persona amable, educada y muy amistoso, se tomó el tiempo de explicar todo con detalle, muy bien atendida, gracias.
Tania D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very professional and interested in helping patients with their problems. A true doctor.
Melanie C.
Submitted 07/10/19
I always make early am appointments and the staff is always very pleasant and polite. They try and get you in as fast as possible so you’re not waiting. The nurses are amazing! And let’s not forget Dr. Duarte is just awesome!
Jouveth R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excelente
Estefania S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Amazing ARNP
Johana D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Good
Dianne M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Fue nuestra primera vez en la oficina de la doctora y fue excelente trato y atención de parte de la doctora y el personal lo recomendaria
Violeta V.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very polite and informative.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/09/19
I had never met Dr. Marotta until the day of my delivery. She is absolutely amazing and it is obvious she is passionate about her job and patients. She greets you with a smile, listens to all of your questions/concerns and takes the time to discuss them.
Gabriella S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent
Daylen D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Súper buena experiencia recomendados 100 %