COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

489 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirenia G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Wonderful.
Nimia M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very knowledgeable and patience. Thank you!
Kerelyn P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Frank is the best Gynecologo. Am very happy with that place. I will continue going.
Leidy M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent Dr .
Yamila V.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love
Adriana M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excelente atención y profesionalismo
Dorys M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Amazing doctor! He was very patient with me. Recommend if you need an excellent OBGYN
Doris Z.
Submitted 07/11/19
I was very satisfied with this place everybody was very nice with me special Dr. Marotta.
Liz Z.
Submitted 07/11/19
First time with this doctor and I think he’s awesome !!
Natasha M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Took forever to see the Dr but once I got to see him...he answered all my questions and was very patient with me. He also gave me alot of advise on how take of my body during this upcoming journey of mine.
Hunter T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Marotta is wonderful to work with. She is very personally and takes time to answer questions and concerns. I had a great birthing experience with her.
Erlis R.
Submitted 07/11/19
La experiencia de mi consulta el dia de ayer con la Dra. Marotta ha sido EXTRAORDINARIA, tenia mucho tiempo buscando una Ginecologa como Yo la queria, que fuera calida, que hablara Espanol, que fuera atenta, buena escucha, y que me pudiera ver Ella, no una enfermera solo haciendo mi examen, ore mucho por ello, y Dios me dio mas de lo que pedi!. Muchas gracias Dra. Marotta. Dios la bendiga.
Diana M.
Submitted 07/11/19
First time I see doctor Duarte. He is amazing. He cares about his patients, super nice, and allowed me to explain my concerns and reasons for the visit.
Natalia L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Extremely knowledgable, professional, and compassionate. Excellent bedside manners. Great doctor
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Awesome doctor
Anais P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great 1st time experience! Dr. Marotta is awesome!
Teresa O.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Marotta is a great Doctor who cares about her patients.
Glenda G.
Submitted 07/10/19
The doctor was very nice and professional
Elianis A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Una doctora muy atenta y q le gusta su trabajo .I love it
Yisel A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Tienen buena atencion, explican bien todas mis dudas, muy profesionales. El tiempo de espera es minimo