Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

478 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/09/19
I had never met Dr. Marotta until the day of my delivery. She is absolutely amazing and it is obvious she is passionate about her job and patients. She greets you with a smile, listens to all of your questions/concerns and takes the time to discuss them.
Gabriella S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent
Daylen D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Súper buena experiencia recomendados 100 %
Suvarna Krishna Prasad F.
Submitted 07/09/19
We are lucky to have had Dr.Marotta handling my pregnancy. She is super caring and listens/answers all our queries patiently/clearly. She is one the best gynecologists in Miami.
Katherine M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great care. Will come back again.
Annelys G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great explanation of everything
Mairelys O.
Submitted 07/08/19
He’s an excellent person, a very good doctor, very friendly, he delivered my first baby and I wish the second one too.
Zusel M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Perfetto is an excellent doctor. The office staff are all very nice and knowledgeable.
Karinne H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr.Perfetto is very professional and make you feel very confortable she take care of every detail to make you feel good especially when you get nervous
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Professional and excellent services
Daylen S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very Good
Mayda H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very satisfied
Xiomara G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great
Anna B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent as always!
Dayani P.
Submitted 07/08/19
excelent doctor
Maria R.
Submitted 07/08/19
I felt comfortable and the visit was prompt
Richelle L.
Submitted 07/08/19
I love it
Liset C.
Submitted 07/08/19
She’s the best i love her
Deborah Z.
Submitted 07/08/19
I love Dr.Perfetto. She is an amazing OBGYN. She is very knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend her to any woman looking for an OBGYN. She makes you feel comfortable and secure.
Claudia S.
Submitted 07/07/19
He was very pleasant and helpful