COVID-19 Update: we are open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
West Kendall OBGYN -  - Gynecology

West Kendall OBGYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in West Kendall and Kendall, Miami, FL & Doral, FL

489 total reviews

West Kendall OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Kendall OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherin A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent doctor very professional and friendly.
Andreina P.
Submitted 07/10/19
It is always a pleasure to attend your consultation, very professional, explain everything in detail, very happy thank you
Jessica T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Me atendieron rápido y eficiente, muy satisfecha, gracias
Jessica T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Ame el trato de ese doctor, si vuelvo hacer appointment lo haría con el sin dudarlo, una persona amable, educada y muy amistoso, se tomó el tiempo de explicar todo con detalle, muy bien atendida, gracias.
Tania D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very professional and interested in helping patients with their problems. A true doctor.
Melanie C.
Submitted 07/10/19
I always make early am appointments and the staff is always very pleasant and polite. They try and get you in as fast as possible so you’re not waiting. The nurses are amazing! And let’s not forget Dr. Duarte is just awesome!
Jouveth R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excelente
Estefania S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Amazing ARNP
Johana D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Good
Dianne M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Fue nuestra primera vez en la oficina de la doctora y fue excelente trato y atención de parte de la doctora y el personal lo recomendaria
Violeta V.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very polite and informative.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/09/19
I had never met Dr. Marotta until the day of my delivery. She is absolutely amazing and it is obvious she is passionate about her job and patients. She greets you with a smile, listens to all of your questions/concerns and takes the time to discuss them.
Gabriella S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent
Daylen D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Súper buena experiencia recomendados 100 %
Suvarna Krishna Prasad F.
Submitted 07/09/19
We are lucky to have had Dr.Marotta handling my pregnancy. She is super caring and listens/answers all our queries patiently/clearly. She is one the best gynecologists in Miami.
Katherine M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great care. Will come back again.
Annelys G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great explanation of everything
Mairelys O.
Submitted 07/08/19
He’s an excellent person, a very good doctor, very friendly, he delivered my first baby and I wish the second one too.
Zusel M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Perfetto is an excellent doctor. The office staff are all very nice and knowledgeable.
Karinne H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr.Perfetto is very professional and make you feel very confortable she take care of every detail to make you feel good especially when you get nervous